Core Team

Robert F Grassick

Founder / Managing Director

Mob Malaysia: +60 (0) 124 743 658

Mob UK:          +44 (0) 770 220 2411

Email: robert.grassick@corewellservices.global

Email Enquiry: info@corewellservices.global

Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Skype: robert.grassick4

 

Vera Crighton

Director, QMS

Mob UK: +44 (0) 793 177 8002 

Email: vera.crighton@corewellservices.global

Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Peter Chee Hong Lee

Project Manager

Mob Malaysia: +60 (0) 165 219 857

Email: peter.lee@corewellservices.global

Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Grant Pierce

Business Development & Consultant Well Intervention

Mob Vietnam: +84 (0) 938 816 790

Email: grant.pierce@corewellservices.global

Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Grant Macpherson (B.Sc.)

Business Development & Consultant Geophysicist

Mob Malaysia: +61 (0) 414 848 543

Email: grant.macpherson@corewellservices.global

Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Darren Koay

Technical Engineer & Consultant Well Completions

Mob: +60 (0) 122 033 184

Email: darren.koay@corewellservices.global

Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Deena Sofea

Trainee Marketing Executive 

Company Registered Address

Core Well Services limited
272 Bath Street, Glasgow.
Glasgow
G2 4JR

Co. No. SC533729
E-mail : info@corewellservices.global

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright ©2016-2017 Core Well Services Limited - All Rights Reserved